- If you close your PayPal account.
- It can’t be reopened.
- So all the transactions are misplaced.
- You could try a number of of those choices.
- Collect your PayPal steadiness by transferring it to your financial institution account (it would take a couple of days for this money to reach).
- Request a examine from PayPal (there will likely be a small payment)
If you close your PayPal account, any pending transactions will likely be canceled and you’ll forfeit any Balances related with Redemption Codes, except in any other case legally restricted. Prior to closing your Account, you have to withdraw your Balance.
You won’t be able to cancel your account if you continue to have a PayPal steadiness, pending money, or unresolved difficulties. The account could also be canceled as soon as the money has been transferred and the issues have been resolved.
To start, you have to do not forget that when you cancel your account, it’s completely deleted. You can arrange a brand new PayPal account with a special (or equivalent) electronic mail handle, however all related info will likely be completely erased.
PayPal won’t reopen your account for you if it’s closed. You can, nonetheless, set up a brand new account with the identical or comparable electronic mail handle as your current one.
A PayPal account will be linked to just one electronic mail handle. You could have two accounts, however every should have a definite electronic mail handle.