how to delete a line on t mobile? – 2022

Answer

To delete a line on your T-Mobile telephone, comply with these steps:

  1. Open the dialer and enter *#06#.
  2. Press the keypad button for the line you need to delete.
  3. Press the . key to spotlight the line you need to delete and press the Delete key.

how to delete a line on t cellular?

how to delete a line on t cellular?

How can I delete my freelancer account completely?

If you’re signed into your upwork account, go to the “Account” web page and choose the “Manage Accounts” button. On the “Manage Accounts” web page, beneath the “My Accounts” part, choose the “Delete Account” button. Enter your account password and click on the “Delete Account” button.

Can I delete my Upwork account and create a new one?

Upwork doesn’t help account deletion.

What occurs if I delete my Upwork account?

Deleting your Upwork account will delete all your initiatives and information. You will be unable to retrieve any of it.

Can I delete suspended Upwork account?

Yes, you possibly can delete a suspended Upwork account. You’ll want to contact Upwork help for help.

Why is Upwork account suspended?

Upwork account suspensions are usually the results of violating our phrases of service. Upwork takes a sturdy stance in opposition to fraudulent and unethical habits, and can droop accounts that repeatedly violate our phrases of service.

How do I take away my card particulars from freelancer?

There are a few methods to take away your card particulars from freelancer. One manner is to signal out of your account after which signal again in. Another manner is to go to the settings web page and choose the privateness tab. Under “Your Account,” you will note a part referred to as “Card Details.” You can beneath this part choose the “Remove Card” button after which enter your card quantity and expiration date.

Can I delete suspended Upwork account?

Yes, you possibly can delete a suspended Upwork account. You’ll want to contact Upwork help for help.

Why is Upwork account suspended?

Upwork account suspensions are usually the results of violating our phrases of service. Upwork takes a sturdy stance in opposition to fraudulent and unethical habits, and can droop accounts that repeatedly violate our phrases of service.

How do I take away my card particulars from freelancer?

There are a few methods to take away your card particulars from freelancer. One manner is to signal out of your account after which signal again in. Another manner is to go to the settings web page and choose the privateness tab. Under “Your Account,” you will note a part referred to as “Card Details.” You can beneath this part choose the “Remove Card” button after which enter your card quantity and expiration date.

Why can’t I shut my Upwork account?

Upwork closes accounts for a number of causes, mostly due to inactivity. Upwork encourages its customers to keep lively by signing up for notifications when new jobs develop into obtainable and by score and reviewing jobs. If you haven’t rated or reviewed any jobs in over six months, your account could also be closed.

Can an Upwork account be deleted?

Yes, an Upwork account may be deleted.

Can I’ve two Upwork accounts?

Yes, you possibly can have two Upwork accounts. However, ensure to preserve monitor of which account is which so that you just don’t by accident cost somebody on the unsuitable account.

Why can’t I shut my Upwork account?

Upwork closes accounts for a number of causes, mostly due to inactivity. Upwork encourages its customers to keep lively by signing up for notifications when new jobs develop into obtainable and by score and reviewing jobs. If you haven’t rated or reviewed any jobs in over six months, your account could also be closed.

Can an Upwork account be deleted?

Yes, an Upwork account may be deleted.

Can I’ve two Upwork accounts?

Yes, you possibly can have two Upwork accounts. However, ensure to preserve monitor of which account is which so that you just don’t by accident cost somebody on the unsuitable account.